Bob's program 'Stepping Into The Future is broadcast on KBNTV.TV Monday through Friday a.t 9pm Central Time, 7pm Arizona time.

Click on the KBNTV.TV image to watch.

NuGospel Network has graciously partnered with us to feature Bob's teachings online. This broadcast has the ability to reach more than 90 million people across the world.  

 

Bob is on every Monday night at 7pm Arizona time, 9pm CDT and every Wednesdays at 7am Arizona time, 9am CDT.

The Broadcasting Schedule below is automatically set to CDT.  

 

Copyright:  2004 - 2020 Freedom in Jesus Christ Charitable Trust

Copyright:  2004 - 2020 Bob Griffin World

Copyright:  2004 - 2020 House of Liberty for All Nations

 Website design by Heart Peace Productions

  • Wix Facebook page