If your browser or IPhone is having problems opening to NuGospel Network - copy the URL below

STEPPING INTO THE FUTURE
Every Monday Night - 7 p.m. Arizona time  9:00 p.m. CDT

 

FAITHFUL & TRUE TALK SHOW
Every Wednesday Morning - 7 a.m. Arizona time & 9 a.m. CDT

 

ISRAEL NOW SPECIAL

Bob when he was in Israel
 

Centered Books RadioTV

Bob is a Special Guest

Bob's program 'Stepping Into The Future is broadcast on KBNTV.TV Monday through Friday a.t 9pm Central Time, 7pm Arizona time.

Click on the KBNTV.TV image to watch.

NuGospel Network has graciously partnered with us to feature Bob's teachings online. This broadcast has the ability to reach more than 90 million people across the world.  

 

Bob is on every Monday night at 7pm Arizona time, 9pm CDT and every Wednesdays at 7am Arizona time, 9am CDT.

Stay Connected!

We respect your privacy and won't share your information with anyone. 

Copyright:  2004 - 2019 Freedom in Jesus Christ Charitable Trust

Copyright:  2004 - 2019 Bob Griffin World

Copyright:  2004 - 2019 House of Liberty for All Nations

 Website design by Heart Peace Productions and Design by Vicky

  • Wix Facebook page